How to Get More Leads to Your Fitness Studio or Gym on Demand

REGISTER FOR MY TRAINING BELOW ... IT'S FREE!

Want me to show you the exact ads, landing pages, copy, video & emails we used to help 80+ fitness studios and independent gyms seriously scale their business?


DATE & TIME: Tuesday, November 8th at 10:00am PST/ 11:00am MST/ 12:00pm CT/ 1:00pm EST

Presented by: Mike Arce, CEO of Loud Rumor



Time left until the live webinar starts: 

7
Days
0
Hours
2
Minutes
39
Seconds

WHAT I'M GOING TO SHOW YOU IN THIS TRAINING: 

  •  The exact Facebook ad we used to get South Tampa Fit 62 paying members in 5 weeks
  • How we use targeting to only show ads to people who convert into members, not Groupon free loaders
  • The exact landing pages, video, copy, emails, and more used to generate 500+ leads for a fitness studio in 1 month 
  • The 6 step process that allows us to get these results without having to rely on MIA marketing managers or corporate approval

Loud Rumor | 2016

LIVE WEBINAR:

How to Get More Leads to Your Fitness Studio or Gym on Demand